Sprachschulen u -unterricht

inspire GmbH

Durchschnitt der Bewertungen1,8 (1 Bewertung)
Sprachschulen u -unterricht

inspire GmbH

Durchschnitt der Bewertungen1,8(1)
Karte anzeigen
Montag8:00-17:30
Dienstag8:00-17:30
Mittwoch8:00-17:30
Donnerstag8:00-17:30
Freitag8:00-15:30

Bewertungen

Durchschnitt der Bewertungen1,8 (1 Bewertung)


Qualität

1,0

Preis

3,0

Betreuung

1,0

Termintreue

1,0

Freundlichkeit

3,0

Echte Bewertungen sind uns ein Anliegen, daher löschen wir auf Firmenwunsch keine negativen Bewertungen, außer diese verletzen unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien.Mehr darüber
Gast: vivek.singh
1,8

Paid out Eur 9000 out of pocket for German course for myself and spouse.

Worse language school in Salzburg. Just focused on simply selling you the language course package, but when it comes to commitments in terms of classes - worst ever becoz while most teachers exhibit poor teaching quality, the good ones are burdened with work - anyways outcome is that I have not been able to get the classes timely and missing my guidelines after spending so much money for the course.

Bewertung im Detail

Qualität

Preis

Betreuung

Termintreue

Freundlichkeit

Antwort von inspire GmbH
Dear Mr. Singh, dear Vivek,

we are very sorry that you are unhappy with your course. We are very surprised and to be honest also disappointed though that you didn´t express your dissatisfaction directly with us since several of our team members have regularly kept in touch with you regarding all your wishes with the scheduling and invoicing. As regards to poor teaching quality – Pierre is very experienced and one of our best teachers and we have never received any complaint from you about him since the course started in June. As he was on leave this summer we sent you a replacement teacher as requested. We were not aware that you were not happy with him. If so we would have reacted immediately for sure. As regards to missing the guidelines, we are not quite sure what you mean. We think you mentioned to Pierre that you would like to be finished by the end of October, then there was a break in summer when you were on a business trip, after that we provided you immediately with a stand-in trainer when Pierre was on holidays. We are more than happy to offer you more intensive training units until the end of October if you wish to do so. Our Managing Director will call you today in order to have a detailed chat about how we can ensure that your course continues smoothly.

Let me reassure you that we are one of the few schools that actually doesn´t just sell a package but really cares about customer satisfaction and our team is very dedicated to offer the best service possible. A complaint like yours is not taken lightly and I am confident we can sort this out and change your mind about inspire.

Best regards,

Verena and the inspire team Salzburg

Fotos und Videos

Vorschau - Foto 1 von inspire GmbHVorschau - Foto 2 von inspire GmbHVorschau - Foto 3 von inspire GmbHVorschau - Foto 4 von inspire GmbHVorschau - Foto 5 von inspire GmbHVorschau - Mag. Andreas KreilVorschau - inspireVorschau - inspire Center VogelweiderstraßeVorschau - Firmenlogo
Thumbnail - Foto 1 von inspire GmbHThumbnail - Foto 2 von inspire GmbHThumbnail - Foto 3 von inspire GmbHThumbnail - Foto 4 von inspire GmbHThumbnail - Foto 5 von inspire GmbHThumbnail - Mag. Andreas KreilThumbnail - inspireThumbnail - inspire Center VogelweiderstraßeThumbnail - Firmenlogo

Leistungen

Weiterbildungsinstitute

Kursangebote

  • Berufsspezifische Angebote
  • Coaching
  • Kommunikation
  • Persönlichkeit
  • Sprachen
  • Training

Kurstyp

  • Berufsbegleitende Kurse
  • Schulungen
  • Seminare
  • Workshops

Einzelkurse

Gruppenkurse

Sonstige Services

  • Bildungsberatung
  • Business Coaching
  • Firmenschulungen

Zahlungsmodalitäten

  • RechnungRechnung

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten

  • FAX
    +43 662 62788585

Beschreibung

inspire - the learning institute bietet österreichweit maßgeschneiderte Sprachkurse und Seminare (auch online !) für Firmen und Privatpersonen, Sprachreisen, Englischcamps für Kinder und Jugendliche sowie Übersetzungen an. Unsere Standorte befinden sich in Wien, Salzburg und Innsbruck. inspire ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015 und Träger des Ö-Cert.

Firmendetails

  • Gründungsjahr
    2009
  • Firmenbuchnummer
    FN 324470 m
  • Bonitätsauskunft
    KSV1870
  • Mitarbeiter
    21-50
  • Referenzen
    Siemens AG Österreich; Mayr-Melnhof; Porsche Austria; Sony DADC; LKW Walter; Red Bull Salzburg; claro products GmbH; Unicredit Bank Austria AG; ERBER AG; Robert Bosch AG; Raiffeisenverband Salzburg; Austria Metall AG u.v.m.
  • Zusatzinfo
    vormals educom Österreich
  • Parkmöglichkeit
    Garage im Haus

  • Onlineshop vorhanden

Mehr anzeigen

Standorte

Produkte und Services

Weitere Informationen

Besonderheiten

  • Betriebliche Weiterbildung

Neu! Virtual Escape Room - Teambuil...

Neu! Virtual Escape Room - Teambuilding für Ihr Unternehmen. Im Rahmen des Online-Seminars “Escape the Meeting Room” können Sie das beliebte Spiel mit Ihren MitarbeiterInnen jetzt auch digital spielen – für bis zu 150 TeilnehmerInnen. Knifflige Rätsel und das gemeinsame Zusammenführen von Informationen sind Erfolgsfaktoren für ein gelungenes Teambuilding. Mehr erfahren: https://www.inspire-learning.com/seminare/teams/

Sie finden dieses Unternehmen in den Branchen

Weitere Branchen
  • Sprachschulen u -unterricht

Öffnungszeiten

Mo8:00-17:30
Di8:00-17:30
Mi8:00-17:30
Do8:00-17:30
Fr8:00-15:30

Bewertungen

Durchschnitt der Bewertungen1,8 (1 Bewertung)


Qualität

1,0

Preis

3,0

Betreuung

1,0

Termintreue

1,0

Freundlichkeit

3,0

Echte Bewertungen sind uns ein Anliegen, daher löschen wir auf Firmenwunsch keine negativen Bewertungen, außer diese verletzen unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien.Mehr darüber
Gast: vivek.singh
1,8

Paid out Eur 9000 out of pocket for German course for myself and spouse.

Worse language school in Salzburg. Just focused on simply selling you the language course package, but when it comes to commitments in terms of classes - worst ever becoz while most teachers exhibit poor teaching quality, the good ones are burdened with work - anyways outcome is that I have not been able to get the classes timely and missing my guidelines after spending so much money for the course.

Bewertung im Detail

Qualität

Preis

Betreuung

Termintreue

Freundlichkeit

Antwort von inspire GmbH
Dear Mr. Singh, dear Vivek,

we are very sorry that you are unhappy with your course. We are very surprised and to be honest also disappointed though that you didn´t express your dissatisfaction directly with us since several of our team members have regularly kept in touch with you regarding all your wishes with the scheduling and invoicing. As regards to poor teaching quality – Pierre is very experienced and one of our best teachers and we have never received any complaint from you about him since the course started in June. As he was on leave this summer we sent you a replacement teacher as requested. We were not aware that you were not happy with him. If so we would have reacted immediately for sure. As regards to missing the guidelines, we are not quite sure what you mean. We think you mentioned to Pierre that you would like to be finished by the end of October, then there was a break in summer when you were on a business trip, after that we provided you immediately with a stand-in trainer when Pierre was on holidays. We are more than happy to offer you more intensive training units until the end of October if you wish to do so. Our Managing Director will call you today in order to have a detailed chat about how we can ensure that your course continues smoothly.

Let me reassure you that we are one of the few schools that actually doesn´t just sell a package but really cares about customer satisfaction and our team is very dedicated to offer the best service possible. A complaint like yours is not taken lightly and I am confident we can sort this out and change your mind about inspire.

Best regards,

Verena and the inspire team Salzburg
Firma folgen
Als SMS senden
Kontakt speichern